Office (403) 854-4004  Email Hanna Chamber

Hanna & District Chamber of Commerce is dedicated to promoting, supporting, strengthening and preserving our local business community.

Members

Chamber Member Directory

Gold Members

Business Street Address Telephone Website
Anchor Glass 114 1st Ave West 403-854-4414 anchorglass

ATCO Power - Sheerness

Highway #36 403-854-5139 atcopower
ATB Financial 232 2nd Ave West 403-854-4405 atb

Blocksom Financial Services

Home Based 403-854-2136 ipchanna
Cactus Corridor EDC 401 Centre Street 403-854-2099 (215) cactuscorridor
Canalta Hotel- Hanna 113 Palliser Trail 403-854-2400 canaltahotels

EnGuard PC Ltd.

308 2nd Ave West 403-435-0563 enguardpc
EXLCO 403 5th St East 403-854-2077 exlco
Freson Bros. 602 2nd Ave West 403-854-3553 Freson Bros. Flyer
Greenslade's Disposal 301 S. Municipal Rd 403-854-0566 greensladesdisposal
Hanna Building Supplies 408 5th Street East 403-854-2802 hannabuilding

Hanna Chrysler & RV Ltd.

610 1st Ave West 403-854-3141 hannachrysler

Hanna Motor Products

600 Indus. Road 403-854-4427 hannagm
NETAGO 105 2nd Avenue West 403-854-4600 netago
Super A Foods 610 2nd Ave West 403-854-3711

hannapharmasave

Super A Flyer

Town of Hanna 302 2nd Avenue West 403-854-4433 hanna

Wecker Plumbing & Heating

302 Centre St 403-854-4774  

Silver Members

Business Street Address Telephone Website
A & W 107 Palliser Trail 403-854-2441 a&w
Berkes Jewellers 213 2nd Avenue West 403-854-3492 berkesjewellers
Checker'd Flag Sports 302 1st Avenue East 403-854-2955  
Country Charms Flowers 122 2nd Avenue West 403-854-3411 hannaabflowers
East Side Auto Body  109 1st Avenue West  403-854-2287 eastsideautobody
Fox Lake Agro 407 4th Avenue East 403-854-2820 foxlakeagro
H. Corinne Hewitt Quilt Patterns 108 2nd Avenue West 403-854-2201 hewittquiltpatterns
Hanna Sheet Metal 400 2nd Avenue West 403-854-4774 hannasheetmetal 
Hunden Contracting 118 Centre Street 403-854-5969  
Jerry's Liquor Store 109 Palliser Trail 403-854-4400  
Karin Miller Catering Home Based 403-854-1846 KarinMiller
Sinclair Plumbing & Heating 301 1st Avenue West 403-854-3211  
Smith & Hersey Law Firm 314 2nd Avenue West 403-854-4350 smithhersey
The Brick 114 2nd Avenue West 403-854-3233 thebrick
The Hardware Store 107 1st Avenue West 403-854-4047  
Warwick's Home Hardware 416 2nd Avenue West 403-854-3266 homehardware

Bronze Members

Business Street Address Telephone Website
150049 AB Ltd. J&S Suntjens Home Based    
Almar Construction Home Based 403-854-0344  
ATCO Electric 212 Centre Street 403-854-2026 atcoelectric
Big Al's Truck & Car Wash 601 West Indus. Road 403-854-4992 bigalswash
Big Country Construction 403 3rd Avenue East 403-854-3585  
Bob Marks Home Based    
Bo-Hunk Fitting Ltd. Home Based 403-854-5843  
Brad Lockhart Ranching Home Based    
Buchfink Construction 503 1st Avenue West 403-854-2571  
Bullpound Ranch Ltd. Farm 403-566-2272  
Connect First Financial 302 Centre Street 403-854-3019 chinook
Chostner Farms Farm    
Darcon Trucking Ltd. Home Based 403-854-4616  
Doug's Electric 304 Railway Avenue 403-854-3599  
East Central Gas Co-op 406 5th Street East 403-854-4411  
Endeavor Chartered Acc.s 302 2nd Avenue West 403-854-4421  
Full Draw Welding Home Based    
G & L Christensen Farm Home Based    
Gopherbroke Ranching Ltd. Home Based    
Hanna Golf & Country Club Fox Lake Trail 403-854-3722 hannagolf
Hanna Herald 113 1st Avenue West 403-854-3366 hannaherald
Hanna Learning Centre  401 Centre Street  403-854-2099 hannalearning
Hanna Vision Centre 609 2nd Avenue West 403-854-3003 4youreyesonly
Hanna Weldingrods ltd. 208 Railway Avenue 403-854-4274 hannaweldingrods
Home-Town Realty Mobile 403-854-1414 MLS Listings
HJB Ranch Farm    
K & T Trucking 606 West Indus. Road 403-854-3519  
Lyle Grover&Sons Construction 409 4th Avenue East 403-854-3758  
Madge Farms Home Based    
PJM Oil & Gas Consulting Calgary, Alberta 403-547-1485  
RBC Royal Bank 301 Centre Street 403-854-6003 royalbank
RJ Woods Hardware 107 Main Street (OYEN) 403-664-3620  
Ross, Todd & Company 124 2nd Avenue West 403-854-4431  
Sekura & Webb Accountants 106 2nd Avenue West 403-854-4045  
Sheerness Farms Ltd. Home Based    
Silversun Farms Ltd. Home Based    
TD Canada Trust 602 2nd Avenue West 403-854-4461 tdcanadatrust
The Co-Operators 218 Centre Street 403-854-4109 thecooperators
Trace Contracting Ltd. Home Based 403-854-2270  
Veno Oilfield Services   403-793-3864  
Western Financial Group 207 2nd Avenue West 403-854-3321 westernfinancial
Chambers Plan Group Insurance